Follow

Trial of Déjà Vu X3

You can download the trial of Déjà Vu X3 at any time.

The first time Déjà Vu X3 runs on a new computer it will automatically activate as the Professional edition, and this activation will last 30 days. This is what is called the Trial Period. Bear in mind that, even if you uninstall it first, Déjà Vu X3 will not activate the trial again on a computer in which is has been tried already.

When the trial period runs out Déjà Vu X3 will activate as the FREE edition. Déjà Vu X3 does not have a Demo Mode.

If you purchase Déjà Vu X3 before or after the trial runs out, it is not necessary to remove or modify your existing installation of Déjà Vu X3. You can use the activation code you have purchased to activate Déjà Vu X3 permanently and continue working.

If you need to evaluate the Workgroup edition instead, or if you can't use Déjà Vu X3 during an already active trial period for reasons outside your control, you can request an extension by writing to contact@atril.com and explaining your situation.

The trial can extended by using a temporary activation code.

We recommend that you complete the Tutorial to help you make the most out of the trial period.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk